Kontakt

Gerätehaus

Linzgauweg 3
88090 Immenstaad
Tel: 07545 / 6999

Im NOTFALL wählen Sie bitte die 112 !

Kommando
  Claus Mecking | Kommandant
  Telefon:
Email:
07545 / 597
Kommandant@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  Martin Stett | Stv. Kommandant
  Telefon:
Email:
0162 / 9010477
Martin.Stett@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  Timo Rosczyk | 2. Stv. Kommandant
  Email: Timo.Rosczyk@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
Jugend
  Magnus Fiedler | Jugendwart
  Email: Jugendwart@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  Jan Kießling | Stv. Jugendwart

  Markus Löffler | Kassier
  Telefon:
Email:
07545 / 7840928
Kassier@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  Melanie Pfeifer | Schriftführerin
  Email: Schriftfuehrer@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  Michael Mecking | Webmaster
  Telefon:
Email:
07545 / 9499950
Webmaster@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de