Kontakt

Gerätehaus

Linzgauweg 3
88090 Immenstaad
Tel: 07545 / 6999

Im NOTFALL wählen Sie bitte die 112 !

Kommando
  

Martin Stett

Kommandant

Telefon: 0171 / 8920480

Email: Kommandant@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de

  

Timo Rosczyk

Stv. Kommandant

Email: Timo.Rosczyk@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  

Kai Eichler

2ter Stv. Kommandant

Email: Kai.Eichler@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de

 

Jugend- und Kindergruppe

  

Marco Schmid-Brügel

Jugendwart

Email: Jugendwart@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
 

Mona Kayan u. Melanie Prinz

Kindergruppenleiter

 

 

Email: Kindergruppe@feuerwehr-immenstaad.de

 

 

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Markus Löffler

Kassier

Telefon: 07545 / 7840928

Email: Kassier@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  

Melanie Pfeifer

Schriftführerin

Email: Schriftfuehrer@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de
  

Moritz Roll

Webmaster

Email: Webmaster@Feuerwehr-Immenstaad.de